Amazon Prime Video 1 Year 1 Screen – Shared Account
- What dose Shared Account mean? It means that this same account login access will be shared to other users too.
- Can I Share account with my friends? No, 1 Screen means – Just 1 user.
Term and Condition:
- You are not allowed to Share Login Details with anyone.
- You are not allowed to change password or anything.
Validity: 1 Year (11 to 12 months)
Note: If you violate any of the rules above, We reserve that right to Discontinue you from the subscription and we will not be liable to process any refund.